Tulalip nominates new Chairman, Vice Chair

Tulalip Tribes Annual Election results from the March 15, 2014 meeting are as follows:
David “Chip” Fryberg 18 votes
Tamara Hayes 23 votes
Lonnie Enick 30 votes
Roger Williams, Sr. 34 votes
Patricia Contraro 35 votes
Deanna Muir 46 votes
Danny Moses 60 votes
Sam Davis 61 votes
Ray Fryberg 75 votes
Margie Guzman-Santibanez 81 votes
Tammy Taylor 85 votes
Dale Jones 95 votes
Danny Simpson 115 votes
Chuck James 135 votes
Mark Hatch 136 votes
Carrie Fryberg 140 votes
Dion Joseph 143 votes
Helen Gobin-Henson 165 votes
Bonnie Juneau 204 votes
Melvin Sheldon, Jr. 285 votes
Glen Gobin 310 votes
Herman Williams, Sr. 356 votes
Les Parks 406 votes
Herman Williams Sr. was elected Chairman, Les Parks is vice chair, Glen Gobin is treasurer, Marie Zackuse is secretary.

Short URL: http://www.tulalipnews.com/wp/?p=23392

Posted by on Mar 15 2014. Filed under Local News, News, Tulalip News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Recently Commented